Shop
Customer Reviews
DIAMOND'S FLOWERS
Local Cleveland Heights, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

We have used Diamond Florist for many years, and for every occasion imaginable. Their flowers have always surpassed our expectations! Beautiful arrangements and incredible service. Love Diamonds!!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Gorgeous flowers and prompt delivery-Thanks
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers are beautiful! They really made my day special. Thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Fantastic! My mom loved the flowers. Nice to know that after all these years and being out of town, Diamond's still delivers a great product. Thanks!!!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

This place is almost too good to be true! I placed a last-minute order online to buy my parents an Easter Lily. The lily arrived on time, and it was even bigger and more beautiful in person than represented on the picture online. Diamond's could not reach my parents via phone before dropping off the flower, so they called me to verify where and when to drop off the flower. I would gladly order from Diamond's again!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have used Diamonds since 1988 when I came here to marry David Huston. My children always use this flower shop because we like to support our local merchants. Love my Birthday flowers. Irma
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I am very pleased with the arrangement I received. It is fresh, beautiful, and smells wonderful (which is hard to get now days!). Also, the vase is substantial, not at all cheap and cheesy like you often see.
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I am the gift recipient. The plant was delivered courteously and in excellent health, complete with care instructions from the delivery person, who was very knowledgeable. I am very happy with Diamond's Flowers.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Paul Davis Restoration just wanted share this note to say thank you so much for the two beautiful arrangements that were delivered to University Circle United Methodist Church on Christmas Eve. We absolutely loved them and they were exactly what we wanted. The church was finally ready on Christmas Eve to celebrate their masses after a fire at the end of November devastated the church.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

This is the second time I have used Diamond's Flowers and I couldn't be more pleased! I live in MI and have family in Cleveland Heights. I am so grateful to have found this florist. The recipients always let me know that the flowers or plants which are delivered are beautiful. Thank you for such great customer service!
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent flower quality - exactly what was ordered. Lasting beauty! Absolutely love them!
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very pleased with the arrangement I received. It was beautiful when I received it and it remains beautiful a week later.
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower basket I sent to my son-in-law in the hospital was just beautiful! It looked even better than it did on the web-site. I was very impressed. Will definitely use them again!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful service. Beautiful vase of flowers. Thank you for being a fine local Cleveland Heights florist.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very helpful! Thanks again
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very good service. My girlfriend was so happy. Thanks guys.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

First time ordering flowers on line and was extremely easy to use
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The people I sent the basket to were overjoyed at how it looked . I was extremely happy and very pleased that the fruit basket was so nice and the fruit so fresh.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pleased with picture we were sent of the arrangement Thanks
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

great same day service. flowers looked great and were nice size for the price. still looking good alomost two weeks later. will use again
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy service. The only drawback is I needed a confirmation the gift was received.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered a very affordable arrangement for my parents' anniversary, and received flowers that well exceeded my expectations! Simply lovely, very reasonable, and delivered right on time. Thanks!
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My sister LOVED the flowers. I've used Diamond's since the 80's and even though I left Cleve. Hts. >10 yrs. ago it's nice to know that on-line is as good as in person.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great selection & service
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to use website, great service time.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Superior service over any online big boy florist. Ordered a basket for a funeral service and they delivered promptly in the am where as the online heavyweights could not and would not offer morning drop off. Thank you Diamonds.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pleased with the arrangement as sent a picture to us.. Also long lasting over the Holidays. Sorry made you call as forgot to say who was from for card! Thank you
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

I called after hours on a Friday and they still took my order and had a perfect arrangement delivered right on time the next day to the Cleveland Clinic. Thanks, what a fantastic job.
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I have sent flowers twice in the last 2 weeks for 2 different special occasions for my daughter and her family. She raved about both arrangements! I submitted special orders for both occasions since my daughter is very modernized and likes everything with a unique flair. I am so happy to know that Diamond's Flowers delivers perfect arrangements and at the time requested. Thank you for your great service!! Ann Eisenhardt
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Often roses don't come to full bloom no matter how well I follow directions. The bouquet I received last sat had yellow, pink and dark red roses, all in bud. Two days later, every one was blooming full. They are really beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were exquisite. Their fresh, fragrant, and wonderful colors made my birthday truly special. Thanks for taking the time to track me down for the delivery.
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The experience was excellent. The only drawback is there is no way to confirm delivery.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Tulips weren't completely opened at time of delivery. However they did open soon within a day or two. Otherwise nice though.
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very impressed with your service. I placed my order online then someone actually called to let me know I had neglected to add our names to the recipient's card! Thank you!
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers looked beautiful but the vase wasn't the one in the picture and there was not a green leaf in the vase like the picture.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement is lovely and I will certainly remember you and use your service in the future. Thanks,
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Oct 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Actually we do not know yet if our order was delivered or not and if the flower arrangement looked good like it did on the picture. William Baird.
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

This article is a home run, pure and spimle!
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers arrived promptly, and my dad loved them! Thank you so much for helping make his birthday great!
Date: Jul 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I want to thank Jim @ Diamond Flowers for making something wrong into something beautiful. My children order flowers for my B-Day which is right around Valentine
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

THE PERSON WHO RECEIVED THEM WERE THRILLED AND CALLED THE DAY THEY GOT THEM TO THANK ME
Date: Aug 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers! They were incredibly fragrant and elegant!
Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything went fine with my order.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cleveland Heights, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

DIAMOND'S FLOWERS
1840 Coventry Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH. 44118
Local: (216) 321-4420

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase